白皮书09 · 附录D · 英文原文
数据表
Data tables
本附录未收入中文摘要版,以下为英文原文。
本章目录(10)
- D.1 Executive summary and Chapter 1: trade, growth and reserves
- D.2 Chapter 2: the steel import bill
- D.3 Chapter 3: import substitution and protection
- D.4 Chapter 4: value added and linkages
- D.5 Chapter 5: employment
- D.6 Chapter 6: fiscal effects
- D.7 Chapter 7: competitiveness at border prices
- D.8 Chapter 8: the regional market
- D.9 Chapter 9: an illustrative footprint
- D.10 Chapter 10: policy sequence
This annex gives, for every chart in the paper, the values that are plotted, with their units, status and sources, so that each exhibit can be reproduced, checked and read without the graphic. The values are those of the chart data files published with the web edition of this paper (one file per figure). Figures are rounded as in the charts; shares and midpoints are calculated by Cameroon Steel from the values shown. The status follows the convention of the paper: sourced values are taken from the cited source, derived values are arithmetic on sourced inputs, and illustrative values are scenario calculations whose assumptions are listed in Annex A. n/r: not reported; n/a: not applicable or not available.
D.1 Executive summary and Chapter 1: trade, growth and reserves
Table D.1 Data for Figure ES.1: Cameroon imports under HS chapter 72, 2019 to 2025
| Year | Tonnes | Value, bn FCFA | Average unit value, FCFA per kg |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 182,890 | 93.0 | 509 |
| 2020 | 278,981 | 172.3 | 618 |
| 2021 | 297,633 | 218.0 | 733 |
| 2022 | 283,589 | 222.1 | 783 |
| 2023 | 304,062 | 186.7 | 614 |
| 2024 | 309,682 | 137.2 | 443 |
| 2025 (provisional) | 412,049 | 170.1 | 413 |
Source: INS, notes on foreign trade 2020 to 2025 [C01] to [C05]; unit value calculated by Cameroon Steel. Status: sourced. Unit values are derived.
Table D.2 Data for Figure 1.1: real growth of GDP and of construction,% per year
| Year | Real GDP growth, INS national accounts | Real GDP growth, IMF WEO April 2026 | Construction (BTP) real growth, INS |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | n/a | n/a | 6.7 |
| 2021 | 3.4 | n/a | 7.3 |
| 2022 | 3.7 | n/a | 4.2 |
| 2023 | 3.3 | 3.3 | 2.3 |
| 2024 | 3.5 | 3.5 | 4.3 |
| 2025 | 3.5 | 3.1 | 4.3 |
| 2026 (projection) | n/a | 3.3 | n/a |
| 2027 (projection) | n/a | 3.8 | n/a |
| 2028 (projection) | n/a | 4.2 | n/a |
Source: INS, national accounts 2025 [C09]; IMF, World Economic Outlook, April 2026 [C10]. Status: sourced. IMF values for 2026 to 2028 are projections.
Table D.3 Data for Figure 1.2: iron and steel imports (HS 72 + 73) and the merchandise trade deficit
| Year | Iron and steel imports, HS 72 + 73, bn FCFA | Merchandise trade deficit, bn FCFA | Share of the deficit,% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 295.8 | 2,004.0 | 14.8 |
| 2024 | 240.3 | 1,747.3 | 13.8 |
| 2025 (provisional) | 278.1 | 2,145.2 | 13.0 |
Source: INS foreign trade notes 2023 to 2025 [C03][C04][C05]; shares calculated by Cameroon Steel. Status: derived.
Table D.4 Data for Figure 1.3: gross foreign-exchange reserves of the CEMAC union
| Date | Reserves, bn FCFA | Import cover |
|---|---|---|
| End-2024 | 7,295 | n/a |
| End-January 2025 | 7,515 | BEAC projection at the time: 4.8 months of imports for 2025 |
| End-2025 | 6,377.3 | 4.2 months of imports |
Source: BEAC via Gabon Media Time, 2 January 2026 [P06]; AllAfrica, 17 December 2025 [P07]; EcoMatin, 1 April 2025 [P08]. Status: sourced.
D.2 Chapter 2: the steel import bill
Table D.5 Data for Figure 2.1: HS chapter 72 imports by 4-digit line, 2023
| HS line | US$ million | Share of chapter 72,% |
|---|---|---|
| 7207 Billets and semi-finished | 151.7 | 49 |
| 7209 Cold-rolled flat | 52.0 | 17 |
| 7210 Coated flat | 32.2 | 10 |
| 7216 Angles, shapes, sections | 26.3 | 8 |
| 7208 Hot-rolled flat | 18.3 | 6 |
| 7213 Wire rod | 8.1 | 3 |
| 7217 Wire | 5.1 | 2 |
| 7214 Rebar and bars | 3.3 | 1 |
| Other chapter 72 lines | 13.4 | 4 |
| Chapter 72 total | 310.4 | 100 |
Source: UN Comtrade public API, reporter Cameroon, 2023 [C06]; shares calculated by Cameroon Steel. Status: sourced.
Table D.6 Data for Figure 2.2: billet imports (HS 7207) by partner, 2023
| Partner | Thousand tonnes | Share of total,% |
|---|---|---|
| Indonesia | 125.5 | 78 |
| Qatar | 20.8 | 13 |
| South Africa | 9.8 | 6 |
| United Arab Emirates | 3.0 | 2 |
| Rep. of Congo | 2.3 | 1 |
| All origins (HS 7207 total) | 161.4 | 100 |
Source: UN Comtrade public API, reporter Cameroon, partner detail, 2023 [C06]; shares calculated by Cameroon Steel. Status: sourced.
Table D.7 Data for Figure 2.3: imports of selected long-product lines, thousand tonnes
| Year | 7207 Billets (iron units) | 7213 Wire rod | 7214 Rebar and bars (imports banned since 2016) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 52.5 | 50.8 | 3.7 |
| 2020 | 89.9 | 53.9 | 14.0 |
| 2021 | 110.5 | 58.1 | 7.3 |
| 2022 | 151.2 | 22.8 | 4.9 |
| 2023 | 161.4 | 7.8 | n/r |
Source: UN Comtrade public API, reporter Cameroon [C06]. Status: sourced. The 2023 rebar quantity was not reported (value US$3.3 million).
D.3 Chapter 3: import substitution and protection
Table D.8 Data for Figure 3.1: Algeria, import share of steel use and net steel trade
| Indicator | 2021 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Imports as a share of apparent steel use,% | 35 | n/a | 16 |
| Net steel trade, Mt | about −1 (net deficit) | n/a | about +1 (net surplus) |
| Steel imports, Mt | n/a | 1.22 | 0.65 |
Source: GMK Center, 2 September 2026 and 28 July 2026 [A03][A04]. Status: sourced. Imports in 2024 and 2025 are given for context; they are not plotted.
Table D.9 Data for Figure 3.2: Ø12 FE500 rebar, Douala, October 2023, US$ per tonne at 621 FCFA per US$
| Component | Range | Midpoint plotted |
|---|---|---|
| FOB Türkiye rebar | 550 to 575 | 562.5 |
| Freight and insurance (assumed) | 40 to 80 | 60 |
| CET duty, 20% of CIF | 118 to 131 | 124.5 |
| African Union levy, 0.2% | 1.4 to 1.6 | 1.5 |
| Port, clearance and delivery (assumed) | 20 to 40 | 30 |
| Duty-paid import parity | 729 to 828 | 778 |
| Homologated price, if listed ex VAT | 1,020 | n/a |
| Homologated price, if listed VAT-inclusive (ex VAT equivalent) | 855 | n/a |
Source: AISU, 22 October 2023 [G37]; CET [P24]; AU levy [P19]; EcoMatin, 23 October 2023 [C44]; ECB [W13]; freight and port costs are assumptions (Annex A). Status: derived. The chart labels the two homologated-price readings "ex VAT" (855) and "as listed" (1,020); see Chapter 3 for the VAT basis.
D.4 Chapter 4: value added and linkages
Table D.10 Data for Figure 4.1: output and value-added multipliers, Cameroon SAM 2016
| Commodity | Output multiplier | Value-added multiplier |
|---|---|---|
| Transport and storage | 2.63 | 1.77 |
| Electricity | 2.36 | 1.41 |
| Repair and installation of machinery | 2.31 | 1.34 |
| Construction work | 2.26 | 1.35 |
| Wood products | 1.95 | 1.27 |
| Agricultural products | 1.85 | 1.34 |
| Cocoa, coffee, tea and sugar | 1.65 | 0.97 |
| Drinks | 1.31 | 0.79 |
| Basic metal products | 1.09 | 0.58 |
| Other non-metallic minerals (cement) | 0.91 | 0.50 |
| Chemical products | 0.54 | 0.31 |
| Machinery and appliances | 0.08 | 0.05 |
Source: El Meligi, Ferreira, Nechifor and Ferrari (2023), SAM 2016 for Cameroon, Table 2 [W02]. Status: sourced. FCFA of output or value added per FCFA of final demand.
Table D.11 Data for Figure 4.2: quantities shown on the linkage map, RC-1 planning balance
| Quantity | Phase 1 (0.3 Mtpa) | Full capacity (1 Mtpa) |
|---|---|---|
| Electricity use, GWh per year | 289 | 753 |
| Inbound port volumes, tonnes per year | 351,000 | 1,239,000 |
| Truck loads per day (as shown in the chart) | 74 | 245 |
| Slag, tonnes per year | 44,681 | 148,936 |
Source: Cameroon Steel reference configuration RC-1 (planning estimate), planning balance, edition 10 October 2026 [F]. Status: derived. Planned and indicative figures, not commitments.
D.5 Chapter 5: employment
Table D.12 Data for Figure 5.1: direct jobs per million tonnes of annual capacity or output
| Plant or benchmark | Direct jobs per Mt | Route or scope |
|---|---|---|
| US rebar micro-mills (Nucor NC, CMC WV) | 510 | scrap EAF and rolling |
| Tosyali Algérie flat complex | 880 | scope unclear |
| RC-1 full 1 Mtpa (indicative) | 1,100 | planned |
| RC-1 Phase 1, 0.3 Mtpa (planned) | 1,667 | planned |
| EU steel industry average | 2,041 | all routes |
| Prometal 4 and 5, Douala | 2,778 | rolling-led |
| Devki Kwale, Kenya | 5,000 | ore-based |
Source: Nucor [T20]; West Virginia Public Broadcasting [T23]; Algérie Eco [A25]; EUROFER [P02]; Journal du Cameroun [C25]; Capital FM Kenya [A23]; Cameroon Steel RC-1 [F]; ratios calculated by Cameroon Steel. Status: derived.
Table D.13 Data for Figure 5.2: total jobs supported per direct steel job
| Source | Total jobs per direct job | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
| RC-1 planning basis (Phase 1) | 3.0 | 1,000 indirect jobs for 500 direct |
| South Africa, SEIFSA (reported) | 6.0 | employment multiplier as reported |
| EU steel, Type I (EUROFER) | 6.2 | direct and indirect |
| World, worldsteel / Oxford Economics | 7.5 | 2 direct to 13 in the supply chain |
| EU steel, Type II (EUROFER) | 8.6 | direct, indirect and induced |
| US iron and steel mills, EPI | 10.2 | supplier 6.2 and induced 3.1 per direct job |
Source: Cameroon Steel RC-1 [F]; Engineering News, 26 January 2024 [W03]; EUROFER 2025 [P02]; worldsteel 2019 [P01]; EPI 2019 [W01]. Status: sourced.
D.6 Chapter 6: fiscal effects
Table D.14 Data for Figure 6.1: annual fiscal ledger per 100,000 tonnes of domestic rebar displacing re-rolled imported billets, bn FCFA
| Item | Low | High |
|---|---|---|
| Customs duty forgone on avoided billet imports | −3.32 | −2.99 |
| Customs duty on imported scrap and HBI (S1 only) | +2.76 | +3.06 |
| Payroll-linked taxes and contributions (direct jobs) | +0.16 | +0.41 |
| Net at the border and on payroll, S1 (imported metallics) | −0.40 | +0.48 |
| Net at the border and on payroll, S3 (domestic iron units) | −3.16 | −2.58 |
Source: CET [P24]; PwC [P19][W05][W06]; Cameroon Steel RC-1 jobs [F]; wages assumed (Annex A). Net lines summed by Cameroon Steel. Status: illustrative. Before VAT, corporate tax and incentives; the chart rounds to one decimal.
D.7 Chapter 7: competitiveness at border prices
Table D.15 Data for Figure 7.1 (left panel): international benchmark prices, 3 October 2026, US$ per tonne
| Product and basis | Price range |
|---|---|
| HBI, CFR Mediterranean (May 2026) | 385 to 395 |
| Scrap HMS 1&2 80:20, CFR Türkiye | 403 |
| Billet, FOB China | 465 to 470 |
| Billet, FOB Russia | 470 to 480 |
| HRC, FOB Russia | 505 to 510 |
| Billet, CFR Türkiye (ex-CIS) | 515 to 525 |
| Rebar, FOB Türkiye | 620 to 630 |
| Wire rod, FOB Türkiye | 650 to 660 |
| CRC 1 mm, FOB China | 660 to 670 |
Source: AISU, 3 October 2026 [G34]; HBI: SteelOrbis, 15 May 2026 [W10]. Status: sourced.
Table D.16 Data for Figure 7.1 (right panel): dated price snapshots, US$ per tonne
| Snapshot | Rebar, FOB Türkiye | Billet, FOB Russia or Black Sea |
|---|---|---|
| 22 October 2023 [G37] | 550 to 575 | n/a |
| 6 October 2024 [G38] | n/a | 470 to 495 |
| 5 November 2024 [G36] | 580 to 600 | n/a |
| 18 October 2025 [G35] | 545 to 555 | 430 to 440 |
| March 2026 [G40] | n/a | 459 |
| Report of 17 September 2026, earlier quotation [G39] | 590 | n/a |
| Report of 17 September 2026, latest quotation [G39] | 615 | n/a |
| 3 October 2026 [G34] | 620 to 630 | 470 to 480 |
Source: AISU weekly price reports [G34] to [G38]; GMK Center [G39][G40]. Status: sourced.
Table D.17 Data for Figure 7.2: landed, duty-paid cost of imports at October 2026 prices, US$ per tonne
| Product | FOB (midpoint) | Freight and insurance | CET duty | AU levy | Port and delivery | Landed (midpoint) | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billet (FOB China or Russia) | 472.5 | 60 | 53.3 (10%) | 1.2 | 25 | 612 | 572 to 652 |
| Wire rod (FOB Türkiye) | 655 | 60 | 35.8 (5%) | 1.5 | 25 | 777 | 741 to 814 |
| Rebar (FOB Türkiye) | 625 | 60 | 137.0 (20%) | 1.6 | 25 | 849 | 809 to 889 |
Source: AISU, 3 October 2026 [G34]; CET [P24]; AU levy [P19]; freight (40 to 80) and port and delivery (15 to 35) are assumptions (Annex A). Status: derived.
Table D.18 Data for Figure 7.3: illustrative cash cost per tonne, merchant billet and rebar (Phase 1 configuration), US$ per tonne, before capital charges
| Cost component | Billet, low | Billet, central | Billet, high | Rebar, low | Rebar, central | Rebar, high |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Metallics | 460 | 486 | 512 | 484 | 511 | 538 |
| Duty and AU levy on imported metallics (10.2%) | 47 | 50 | 52 | 49 | 52 | 55 |
| Electricity | 16 | 40 | 99 | 30 | 70 | 169 |
| Electrodes, alloys, refractories, gases | 35 | 45 | 55 | 45 | 60 | 75 |
| Labour | 8 | 11 | 15 | 13 | 19 | 26 |
| Maintenance and overheads | 15 | 22 | 30 | 25 | 35 | 45 |
| Delivery to market | 10 | 15 | 20 | 12 | 18 | 25 |
| Total cash cost | 591 | 668 | 783 | 657 | 765 | 933 |
| Electricity price case, FCFA per kWh | 18.4 | 43.7 | 105.5 | 18.4 | 43.7 | 105.5 |
| Duty-paid import parity (range) | 572 to 652 | 572 to 652 | 572 to 652 | 809 to 889 | 809 to 889 | 809 to 889 |
Source: Cameroon Steel RC-1 balance [F]; AISU [G34]; SteelOrbis [W10]; ARSEL [E15][E17][E37][E38]; assumptions (Annex A). Series basis of White paper 04, section 8.6: power converted at 600 FCFA per US$, 10.2% duty and levy on metallics; billets 525 to 565 kWh per tonne, rebar 963 kWh per tonne. Status: illustrative. Components are rounded and may not add exactly to the totals. Rebar CIF before duty: 660 to 710.
D.8 Chapter 8: the regional market
Table D.19 Data for Figure 8.1: HS chapter 72 imports by CEMAC member, 2023
| Country | US$ million | Share of CEMAC total,% |
|---|---|---|
| Cameroon | 310.4 | 62 |
| Chad | 73.4 | 15 |
| Gabon | 68.5 | 14 |
| Republic of the Congo | 33.9 | 7 |
| Equatorial Guinea | 11.6 | 2 |
| Central African Republic | 3.4 | 1 |
| CEMAC total | 501.2 | 100 |
| Nigeria, 2024 (context) | 225.7 | n/a |
Source: UN Comtrade [C06][C07]; Chad and Equatorial Guinea from partner mirror data; shares calculated by Cameroon Steel. Status: derived.
Table D.20 Data for Figure 8.2: rebar and bar trade flows in CEMAC, year as stated
| Flow | Thousand tonnes |
|---|---|
| Gabon, rebar imports (2023) | 50.7 |
| Rep. of Congo, rebar imports (2024) | 32.8 |
| Cameroon, bar exports (2025) | 31.0 |
| Cameroon, bar exports (2023) | 27.1 |
| Cameroon, bar exports to Chad (2023) | 25.9 |
| Central African Rep., rebar imports (2023) | 1.0 |
Source: UN Comtrade [C06][C07]; INS 2023 and 2025 [C04][C05]. Status: sourced. Each flow is shown for the year stated; the 2023 exports to Chad (Comtrade) are a separate flow, not a part of the 2025 total.
D.9 Chapter 9: an illustrative footprint
Table D.21 Data for Figure 9.1: RC-1 planned output by phase and Cameroon market benchmarks
| Item | Thousand tonnes per year |
|---|---|
| Phase 1, planned finished output | 300 |
| Phases 1+2, planned finished output | 500 |
| Full (1 Mtpa), planned finished output | 1,000 |
| Chapter 72 imports, 2025 | 412 |
| Apparent steel use (about) | 450 |
| Domestic rebar demand (about) | 180 |
| Installed rebar rolling capacity (about) | 627 |
Source: Cameroon Steel RC-1 phases [F]; INS 2025 [C05]; Camer.be, 1 October 2026 [C40]; Cameroon Tribune, 11 May 2026 [C30]. Status: derived. Phase volumes are planned or indicative, not commitments.
Table D.22 Data for Figure 9.2: net foreign exchange retained per tonne of domestic rebar, by iron-unit route, US$ per tonne
| Route | Imported content | Net foreign exchange retained | Share of CIF value (660 to 710),% |
|---|---|---|---|
| Status quo: re-rolling imported billets | 540 to 612 | 48 to 170 | 7 to 24 |
| S1: EAF on imported scrap and HBI | 529 to 613 | 47 to 181 | 7 to 26 |
| S2: domestic scrap 30 kt/yr (Phase 1, about 8% of the charge) | 489 to 568 | 92 to 221 | 14 to 31 |
| Sensitivity: 40% domestic scrap (not available at scale) | 335 to 398 | 262 to 375 | 40 to 53 |
| S3: domestic iron units (Cameroonian ore, gas) | 65 to 115 | 545 to 645 | 83 to 91 |
Source: AISU [G34]; SteelOrbis [W10]; Cameroon Steel RC-1 balance and domestic-scrap planning assumption [F]; assumptions (Annex A). Status: illustrative. The 40% case is a sensitivity only: about 145,000 t a year in Phase 1 and 484,000 t at 1 Mtpa, against national arising of 53,000 to 62,000 t a year (2006) [C42].
Table D.23 Data for Figure 9.3: gross border value of output and net foreign exchange retained at full utilisation, bn FCFA per year
| Phase | Gross value at border prices | Net, S1 imported scrap and HBI | Net, S2 domestic scrap 30 kt/yr | S2 across 0 to 60 kt/yr | Net, S3 domestic iron units |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phase 1 | 113 to 121 | 8 to 31 | 16 to 38 | 8 to 45 | 93 to 110 |
| Phases 1+2 | 190 to 213 | 16 to 62 | 23 to 69 | 16 to 76 | 158 to 194 |
| Full (1 Mtpa) | 390 to 455 | 40 to 154 | 48 to 160 | 40 to 167 | 324 to 418 |
Source: Cameroon Steel RC-1 volumes and domestic-scrap planning assumption [F]; scrap arising [C42]; prices AISU [G34] and SteelOrbis [W10]; INS 2025 [C05]; assumptions (Annex A); 570 FCFA per US$. Status: illustrative. Before capital service. The 2025 chapter 72 import bill, shown as a reference line, was 170.1 bn FCFA.
D.10 Chapter 10: policy sequence
Table D.24 Content of Figure 10.1: a performance-based sequence for steel trade and procurement policy
| Step (from commissioning) | Measures |
|---|---|
| Before entry | Certified quality (NC 236); published cost and price data; power contract signed |
| Years 1 to 3 | Tariff, not prohibition; price cap at import parity; procurement preference margin up to 10 to 15% |
| Years 4 to 6 | Preference margin tapers; export share target; domestic scrap and iron-unit sourcing |
| Year 7 onwards | Border price competition; trade defence only after an investigation; sunset review |
Source: Cameroon Steel analysis (Chapter 10). Status: illustrative. The timetable is illustrative; protection falls as measured competitiveness rises.
本章引用的资料来源
方括号内的标记对应以下来源(按原文语言列出),完整列表见附录。 完整来源列表
- C01Commerce extérieur du Cameroun en 2020. INS Cameroun,2021年7月.ins-cameroun.cm/wp-content/uploads/2025/07/Note-Commerce-exterieur-202…
- C05Évolution du commerce extérieur en 2025 (version provisoire). INS Cameroun,2026年2月(发布:2026年4月1日).ins-cameroun.cm/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/Note-sur-le-commerce-exteri…
- C09Les Comptes Nationaux de 2025. INS Cameroun,2026年8月(发布:2026年9月2日).ins-cameroun.cm/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/Comptes_Nationaux_2025_FR_V…
- C10World Economic Outlook DataMapper API (CMR: NGDP_RPCH, NGDPD, PCPIPCH). IMF,2026年4月(《世界经济展望》).imf.org/external/datamapper/api/v1/NGDP_RPCH/CMR
- C03Commerce extérieur du Cameroun en 2023. INS Cameroun,2024年4月.ins-cameroun.cm/wp-content/uploads/2025/07/Note-sur-le-Commerce-Exteri…
- C04Évolution du commerce extérieur en 2024. INS Cameroun,2025年8月.ins-cameroun.cm/wp-content/uploads/2025/12/Commext_2024_FR_Edite-final…
- P06CEMAC: après le repli de 2025, la BEAC table sur un redressement progressif des réserves de change. Gabon Media Time,2026年1月2日.gabonmediatime.com/cemac-apres-le-repli-de-2025-la-beac-table-sur-un-r…
- P07Zone Cémac: la BEAC annonce un ralentissement de croissance à 2,4%. AllAfrica (Les Dépêches de Brazzaville),2025年12月17日.fr.allafrica.com/stories/202512170629.html
- P08CEMAC: les réserves de change progressent de 9% à 7 515 milliards FCFA à fin janvier 2025. EcoMatin,2025年4月1日.ecomatin.net/cemac-les-reserves-de-change-progressent-de-9-a-7-515-mil…
- C06UN Comtrade public API: Cameroon (reporter 120), HS 72/73 and 6-digit lines, 2019-2023. UN Statistics Division.comtradeapi.un.org/public/v1/preview/C/A/HS?reporterCode=120&period=20…
- A03Protecting the steel market: how it’s done in North Africa. GMK Center,2026年9月2日.gmk.center/en/posts/protecting-the-steel-market-how-it-s-done-in-north…
- A04Algeria’s steel industry: why is it growing. GMK Center,2026年7月28日.gmk.center/en/posts/algeria-s-steel-industry-why-is-it-growing/
- G37Weekly steel prices (archive 23160). AISU,2023年10月22日.aisusteel.org/en/archives/23160
- P24WITS TRAINS API: Cameroon reported MFN tariffs by HS6 (2023). World Bank / UNCTAD.wits.worldbank.org/API/V1/SDMX/V21/datasource/TRN/reporter/120/partner…
- P19Cameroon, Republic of: Corporate, Other taxes. PwC Worldwide Tax Summaries,审阅:2026年8月14日.taxsummaries.pwc.com/republic-of-cameroon/corporate/other-taxes
- C44Fer à béton: les producteurs acceptent une baisse des prix. EcoMatin,2023年10月23日.ecomatin.net/fer-a-beton-les-producteurs-acceptent-une-baisse-des-prix
- W13Euro foreign exchange reference rates, US dollar, monthly averages (series EXR.M.USD.EUR.SP00.A). European Central Bank.data-api.ecb.europa.eu/service/data/EXR/M.USD.EUR.SP00.A
- W02Environmental sustainability and job creation: a SAM-based approach for Cameroon (A. El Meligi, V. Ferreira, V. Nechifor, E. Ferrari). European Commission Joint Research Centre;GTAP resource 11157 via AgEcon Search,2023年.ageconsearch.umn.edu/record/333428
- FCameroon Steel reference configuration RC-1 (planning estimate), edition 10 October 2026 (RC-1.1). Cameroon Steel,2026年10月10日.按标题和日期引用
- T20Nucor to build new rebar micro mill in North Carolina. Nucor Corp.,2022年4月7日.nucor.com/news-release/nucor-to-build-new-rebar-micro-mill-in-north-ca…
- T23Rebar manufacturing facility coming to Eastern Panhandle. West Virginia Public Broadcasting,2022年12月8日.wvpublic.org/story/economy/rebar-manufacturing-facility-coming-to-east…
- A25Tosyali Algérie: mise en service du complexe des tôles d’acier plat (2,5 Mt). Algérie Eco,2024年11月28日.algerie-eco.com/2024/11/28/tosyali-algerie-mise-en-service-du-complexe…
- P02European Steel in Figures 2025. EUROFER,2025年6月.eurofer.eu/assets/publications/brochures-booklets-and-factsheets/europ…
- C25Prometal inaugure deux usines évaluées à 57 milliards F. Journal du Cameroun,2024年1月19日.fr.journalducameroun.com/prometal-inaugure-deux-usines-evaluees-a-57-m…
- A23Devki opens Sh50bn steel plant in Kwale. Capital FM Kenya,2022年11月20日.capitalfm.africa/devki-opens-sh50bn-steel-plant-in-kwale/
- W03More than 290 000 jobs on the line as steel sector continues its decline, Seifsa warns (S. Burger). Engineering News (Creamer Media),2024年1月26日.engineeringnews.co.za/article/more-than-290-000-jobs-on-the-line-as-st…
- P01Economic and social impact of the global steel industry (infographic). worldsteel / Oxford Economics,2019年5月.worldsteel.org/wp-content/uploads/Steel-social-and-economic-impact.pdf
- W01Updated employment multipliers for the U.S. economy (J. Bivens). Economic Policy Institute,2019年1月23日.epi.org/publication/updated-employment-multipliers-for-the-u-s-economy…
- W05Cameroon, Republic of: Corporate, taxes on corporate income. PwC Worldwide Tax Summaries,审阅:2026年8月14日.taxsummaries.pwc.com/republic-of-cameroon/corporate/taxes-on-corporate…
- W06Cameroon, Republic of: Individual, other taxes (social security, housing fund, employment fund). PwC Worldwide Tax Summaries.taxsummaries.pwc.com/republic-of-cameroon/individual/other-taxes
- G34Weekly steel prices (archive 40468). Arab Iron & Steel Union (AISU),2026年10月3日.aisusteel.org/en/archives/40468
- W10Global HBI market bullish amid tight supply, ex-Libya tender closure to give further direction. SteelOrbis,2026年5月15日.steelorbis.com/steel-prices/steel-prices-market-analyses/scrap-and-raw…
- G38Weekly steel prices (archive 29546). AISU,2024年10月6日.aisusteel.org/en/archives/29546
- G36Weekly steel prices (archive 30176). AISU,2024年11月5日.aisusteel.org/en/archives/30176
- G35Weekly steel prices (archive 36573). AISU,2025年10月18日.aisusteel.org/en/archives/36573
- G40Billet prices rose by $10-40 per ton in March in regional markets. GMK Center,2026年4月1日.gmk.center/en/news/billet-prices-rose-by-10-40-per-ton-in-march-in-reg…
- G39Key global markets are set for a rise in rebar prices. GMK Center,2026年9月17日.gmk.center/en/news/key-global-markets-are-set-for-a-rise-in-rebar-pric…
- E15Rapport d’activités 2025 de l’ARSEL. ARSEL (electricity regulator),2026年9月7日.arsel-cm.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/Rapport-ARSEL-2025.pdf
- E17Décision fixant le montant de la RMA ENEO au titre de l’exercice 2025 (réajustée). ARSEL,2025年12月19日.arsel-cm.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/Decision-fixant-le-Montant-de-…
- E37Tableaux tarifaires, Décision ARSEL N°00000427 (MT 2023-2025). ARSEL,上传:2026年1月.arsel-cm.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/TABLEAUX-TARIFAIRES-decision-M…
- E38Tarif transport et GRT (Décision 0000017D). ARSEL,2025年1月17日.arsel-cm.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/TARIF-TRANSPORT-ET-GRT-1.pdf
- C07UN Comtrade public API: CEMAC & Nigeria (reporters 266 Gabon, 178 Congo, 140 CAR, 566 Nigeria; mirror partners 148 Chad, 226 Eq. Guinea). UN Statistics Division.comtradeapi.un.org/public/v1/preview/C/A/HS?reporterCode=266&period=20…
- C40Cameroun: Prometal décroche 26,2 milliards FCFA d’Afreximbank. Camer.be,2026年10月1日.camer.be/actualites/economie/cameroun-prometal-decroche-262-milliards-…
- C30Production: les acteurs en présence. Cameroon Tribune,2026年5月11日.cameroon-tribune.cm/article.html/76600/fr.html/details_2
- C42Bidoung J., Fomethe A., Yantio G., Melo U., La récupération et le recyclage des déchets ferromagnétiques: analyse de la situation au Cameroun (Déchets, Revue francophone d’écologie industrielle n°48). ENSP Yaoundé / MIPROMALO,2007年第四季度.eid.episciences.org/7942/pdf
引用本章
Cameroon Steel(2026)。只有在边境价格上具备竞争力,国内钢铁才能节省外汇(中文摘要版)。白皮书09,附录D:数据表。CS-WP-09。https://www.cameroon-steel.com/zh/library/economics-of-domestic-steel/annex-data/
来源